search_box

Delete the Location

The admin can make changes in the existing locations.

To delete the existing location details

  1. Go to the Admin panel.
  2. On the left navigation bar, click the Booking menu, and then click Mange Booking Location.
    The Booking Location page appears as shown in the following figure:BookingLocation
  3. In the Action column, click the Edit link associated with the required location that admin wants to delete.
    The page appears as shown in the following figure:EditLocationAndDeleteLocation
  4. Click the Delete Location button.
    A confirmation dialog box appears.
  5. Click the OK button.
    The location is deleted, and the view moves back to the Booking Location page.

 

 

 

 

Yes No Suggest edit
Last updated on April 17, 2017
0 of 0 users found this section helpful
Suggest Edit